Bouquet of Bees

Thinking about the last post I just wrote made me kind of depressed, so I made myself a bouquet of bees.  Note that each bee is attached by a string on one of its tiny tiny bee feet (not visible in the picture).

I had originally done an Internet search for “bee bouquet” but nothing came up that looked like this… so consider this my gift to crazy web-searchers everywhere.

“Bouquet of Bees”

Bouquet of Bees

1 comment so far

  1. ferociouskater on

    There’s some song I really like with “Bouquet of Bees” in it and I can’t think of what it is right now, but I’m sure when I do I’ll instantly think of you.


Leave a Reply

